Troy High School Calendar

020_MediumRedGradientHeader

Calendar Search

Date Range
-
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Final Picture Re-takes
-
Troy High lecture room
Tue, Oct 1
Special Board of Education Meeting
-
Administration Building, 4400 Livernois, Troy, MI 48098
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Make-up Cap and Gown orders
-
Commons
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Senior Composite Quick Shots
-
THS Lecture Room
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Special Board of Education Meeting
-
Services Building, 4420 Livernois, Troy, MI 48098
Board of Education Meeting
Services Building, 4420 Livernois, Troy, MI 48098
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Troy High Google Calendar
  • TSD District-Wide Calendar